Tropical Fuck Storm announce ‘Braindrops’ album tour dates
11.07.2019

Tropical Fuck Storm announce ‘Braindrops’ album tour dates

Tropical Fuck Storm

The tracks don’t stop coming from TFS.

Aussie art-rockers Tropical Fuck Storm have unveiled a huge list of tour dates in anticipation of their upcoming record. The tour will see the four-piece head to a number of capital cities across the country, in addition to a handful of regional hotspots.

Even though the band released A Laughing Death In Meatspace last year, they’re gearing up to unleash a brand new LP, Braindrops, in August. Two tracks have already been released from the new album, ‘Paradise’ and ‘The Planet of Straw Men’ (which comes with a pretty wacky music clip).

The tour will be supported by Melbourne garage punk band Pinch Points, Brooklyn-based trash punks Surfbort and Hobart outfit All The Weathers.

Check out the full Tropical Fuck Storm tour dates below:

Friday October 4 — Byron Bay Brewery, Byron Bay NSW

Saturday October 5 — The Triffid, Brisbane QLD

Sunday October 6 — Solbar, Maroochydore QLD

Thursday October 10 — The Metro, Sydney NSW

Friday October 11 — Kambir ANU, Canberra ACT

Saturday October 12 — UOW Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW

Thursday October 17 — Altar, Hobart TAS

Friday October 18 — The Croxton, Melbourne VIC

Sunday October 20 — Torquay Hotel, Torquay VIC

Thursday October 24 — The Gov, Adelaide SA

Friday October 25 — Rock Rover, Perth WA

Tickets for Tropical Fuck Storm’s national tour are on sale now (selected shows). For more info, head to the respective venue websites. Braindrops is available to preorder from Friday July 19 via Flightless Records.