The Groovin The Moo 2020 lineup is here

The Groovin The Moo 2020 lineup is here

The Veronicas

And it is juicy.

Set to kick off in April, Groovin The Moo has unleashed a bloody belter of a lineup for this year’s run.

Bringing a slab of iconic acts to the stage, this year’s festival boasts names like Kelis, Sugarhill Gang, Darude and Supergrass, along with a slate of contemporary international acts including AJ Tracey, Bhad Bhabie, Maxo Kream, YBN Cordae, Blanco Brown, Clairo and Channel Tres.

There’s loads of homegrown talent on the bill too, with Gang of Youths, The Cat Empire, The Veronicas, Tones and I, Slowly Slowly, Dope Lemon and loads more set to hit the stage for the festival.

If that’s not enough to have you digging into your wallet, there are still heaps more acts to be announced in the leadup to this year’s GTM.

The festival will start its run in Wayville before makings its way to Canberra, Bunbury, Bendigo, Townsville and Maitland across April and May.

Check out the full lineup below. 

AJ Tracey
Bhad Bhabie
Blanco Brown
The Cat Empire
Channel Tres
Dope Lemon
Gang of Youths
Hayden James
Kira Puru
Manu Crooks
Maxo Kream
Ruby Fields
San Cisco
Slowly Slowly
Sugarhill Gang
Tones and I
The Veronicas
YBN Cordae

Groovin The Moo hits Bendigo’s Prince of Wales Showgrounds on Saturday May 2. Tickets for Bendigo, Bunbury and Canberra are on sale from 8am local time on Tuesday February 11 with tix for Maitland, Townsville, Wayville on sale from 8am on Wednesday February 12. Grab them via the festival website or Moshtix