Publisher

FURST MEDIA

Furst Media
Mycelium Studios
Factory 1/10-12 Moreland Road
Brunswick East VIC 3057
furstmedia.com.au

Editorial

Group Content Lead

Bianca O’Neill

Editor

Tom Parker
tom@beat.com.au

Digital Editor

Caleb Triscari
caleb@beat.com.au

Advertising

advertising & editorial

Greg Pettinella
greg@beat.com.au

advertising & editorial

Tom Parker
tom@beat.com.au

backstage & musical equipment

Nicholas Simonsen
nicholas@furstmedia.com.au

Distribution

If you want Beat Magazine in your venue, store, cafe or business
contact distribution@furstmedia.com.au

Gig Guide

Want to list an event or gig? Head here.

for everything else

managing director

Patrick Carr
patrick@furstmedia.com.au

digital director

Ruby Furst
ruby@furstmedia.com.au

accounts recievable

William Nawar
accounts@furstmedia.com.au