Fleetwood Mac's new lineup announce Australian tour

All your Dreams have come true.

UK music stalwarts Fleetwood Mac have announced they will be introducing their new lineup to Australia in a national tour kicking off in August. The band will start in Perth before heading over to the east coast.

Now with a six-member make-up, Fleetwood Mac's Aussie trip follows a North American circuit with more than 50 cities. It's the first time since 2015 that the outfit have made the trip Down Under.

Despite being around for 50 years, Fleetwood Mac still manages to stir up their fair share of drama. In April last year, key member Lindsey Buckingham left the band after reportedly being dismissed. He was replaced by Heartbreakers' guitarist Mike Campbell and Crowded House's Neil Finn.

After his departure, Buckingham commenced legal proceedings against Fleetwood Mac for breach of fiduciary duty and other charges. A statement from the band sent to Rolling Stone said: "Fleetwood Mac strongly disputes the allegations presented in Mr Buckingham’s complaint and looks forward to their day in court."

Check out Fleetwood Mac's tour dates below:

Friday August 9, RAC Arena, Perth

Tuesday August 20, Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tuesday August 27, Qudos bank Arena, Sydney

Thursday August 29, Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Monday September 2, Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Wednesday September 4, Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Fleetwood Mac's tour kicks off Friday August 9. Tickets go on sale Friday January 25 via Livenation.