Hopkins Creek rolls out explosive festival lineup

Hopkins Creek rolls out explosive festival lineup


A boutique festival bill to remember.

Regional Victorian music festival Hopkins Creek has unveiled the lineup for its fourth annual event. Taking place in the Kulkurt volcanic crater in north-west Victoria, this festival’s atmosphere isn’t one that’s easily forgotten.

Notable acts on the bill this year include veteran DJs Millú & Pjenné, Melbourne experimental jazz outfit WVR BVBY, groovy DJ Tornado Wallace and Japanese deep house producer Kuniyuki. Year after year, Hopkins Creek organisers focus on the exceptional talent that’s emerging within local music scenes, in addition to bringing a handful of international greats along for the ride.

In addition to the killer lineup, the festival is offering a platform for a number of visual and conceptual artists to create features and installations that’ll enhance the otherworldly experience.

Check out the full lineup for Hopkins Creek below:


Alison Swing


Jex Opolis


Klasse Wrecks (Luca Lozano B2B Mr. Ho)



Low Flung

Mama Snake

Marley Swain

Millú & Pjenné

Phil Stroud

Rick Howe

Rok Riley

Sleep D

Sleep Decade

Swazi Gold

Tornado Wallace

Whiskey Houston


Hopkins Creek is running between Friday November 22 and Sunday November 24 at Kulkurt Crater. Final release tickets go on sale Wednesday June 26 via Eventbrite.

Hopkins Creek 2019 Lineup Video

Connect to the music, the land and each other – Final Release tickets on sale 6pm Wednesday 26 June

Posted by Hopkins Creek on Thursday, 20 June 2019