Tertiary Links


Beat Radio

The Outfit
Bury Me Alive
43 views. 0 comments.
Endless Breeze
44 views. 0 comments.
18 views. 0 comments.
Thomas Touche
BodyRomp Minimix
42 views. 0 comments.
Alyson Murray
Hook Line and Sinker
64 views. 0 comments.
James Leroy
So True
92 views. 0 comments.
Bunker / Adrian Bell / Andy Muscat
Bunker mix No. 2
47 views. 0 comments.
The Strange
Sugar Boy
50 views. 0 comments.

35 views. 0 comments.
Sons Of May
Up Before You Eyes
24 views. 0 comments.


Number Station
Number Station are a 5-piece indie pop band from Melbourne, consisting of Chris Andrews (vocals, synth) and Marcus Smith (guitars), Tom Beardsworth (guitars, keys), Jesse Burchat (bass) and David Amphlett (drums). Their debut EP, [em]Everything Will Chang[/em]e, is scheduled for release in May 2012. Recorded over several sessions at Collingwood's Red Door Sounds and in their home studio, Everything Will Change was mixed by Chris Coady (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Grizzly Bear, TV on the Radio) at DNA Downtown in New York, the studio where The Strokes recorded Is This It. The first single, Hold On, was also produced by Paul “Woody” Annison (Red Riders, Young Revelry, Children Collide). Founding members Chris & Marcus have been songwriting partners for over 10 years, starting from their time in Melbourne band ‘Moneypenny’. They also wrote the soundtrack for SBS documentary The Last Pechenuik (from the series ‘Hybrid Life’) under the moniker ‘Cypher’. Number Station are previous winners of the Triple J Unearthed and Melbourne Fresh band competitions. They have performed at the ‘Homebake’ and ‘Come Together’ festivals, and regularly gig around Melbourne and the east coast.