The Rolling Stones announce brand new 'best of' compilation album

Featuring ten live recordings with some familiar names.

The Rolling Stones couldn't have picked their band name more appropriately. Even with Mick Jagger and Keith Richards in their 70s, the English rockers are still releasing new music. This time, it's a brand new 'best of' record titled Honk.

The 36-track record will bring together some hit classics from the Stones' discography, such as 'Brown Sugar' and 'Angie', in addition to ten live tracks, including a stellar duet of 'Wild Horses' with Florence Welch. The live tracks were recorded from their most recent sold-out stadium tours across the world.

In addition to digital platforms and streaming, Honk will be available to purchase on CD and vinyl. A deluxe, four-disc coloured vinyl will also be available for the diehard Stones fans.

Check out the full tracklist for Honk below:

Disc 1

1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Rocks Off
4. Miss You
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Just Your Fool
7. Wild Horses
8. Fool To Cry
9. Angie
10. Beast Of Burden
11. Hot Stuff
12. It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It)
13. Rock And A Hard Place
14. Doom And Gloom
15. Love Is Strong
16. Mixed Emotions
17. Don’t Stop
18. Ride ‘Em On Down

Disc 2

1. Bitch
2. Harlem Shuffle
3. Hate To See You Go
4. Rough Justice
5. Happy
6. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
7. One More Shot
8. Respectable
9. You Got Me Rocking
10. Rain Fall Down
11. Dancing With Mr D
12. Undercover (Of The Night)
13. Emotional Rescue
14. Waiting On A Friend
15. Saint Of Me
16. Out Of Control
17. Streets Of Love
18. Out Of Tears

Disc 3 – Live Tracks

1. Get off My Cloud
2. Dancing With Mr D
3. Beast Of Burden (with Ed Sheeran)
4. She’s A Rainbow
5. Wild Horses (with Florence Welch)
6. Let’s Spend The Night Together
7. Dead Flowers (with Brad Paisley)
8. Shine A Light
9. Under My Thumb
10. Bitch (with Dave Grohl)

Honk is released on Friday April 19. Pre-order is available now.