Rainbow Serpent Festival Reveal First 2016 Lineup

Rainbow Serpent Festival have dropped an immense international lineup for their 19th incarnation.

John Digweed is set to headline, along with a diverse range of acts - Hernan Cattaneo from Argentina, United Kingdom’s Dickster and JFB alongside Germans Oliver Schories, Monkey Safari and Pachanga Boys will all take over the event.
Swedish musicians are also well represented by Logic Bomb, Critical Choice and others. Ace Ventura, MVMP, Emok, Atmos and Ticon are among the Iboga artists appearing at the festival also renowned for elaborate sculptures and art displays. 

Make the pilgrimage down to Lexton from Friday January 22 - Monday January 26. Tickets are available via their website.