Nick Cave, Amy Shark and more announced as APRA Song of the Year finalists

The finalists for the APRA Song of the Year have been revealed. 

Featuring a mix of emerging acts and deadset legends, the finalists are as follows: 


Nick Cave, for Skeleton Tree



D.D Dumbo for Satan



Julia Jacklin, for Pool Party.



Tim Minchin for Come Home (Cardinal Pell).



Amy Shark and Mark Landon (M.Phazes) for Adore


The APRA Song of the Year will be announced at the 2017 APRA Awards Monday April 3.