h

Miss Moses unveils exciting free lineup

The new music venue has hit the ground running with a lineup of free shows

Brand new music venue Miss Moses has announced a stellar lineup of free music shows that'll keep your weekends busy until the end of the year.

The 60s-inspired venue opened in January, geared up with a slew of craft beers in bottles and on tap, and has quickly become one of Brunswick's best-kept secrets. The venue's name takes inspiration from the lyrics of 'The Weight', a song produced by roots rockers The Band in the late 60s. 

Notable acts in the newly announced lineup include indie rockers Pony Face, singer-songwriter Archer and dream pop artist Merpire. 

Check out Miss Moses' lineup below:

Friday November 30 - Tam Vantage & Dusty Anastassiou
Saturday December 1 - Gallie
Sunday December 2 - Feelds & Merpire
Friday December 7 - Sime Nugent
Saturday December 8 - Izzy Losi and the Auracles
Sunday December 9 - Sean McMahon
Friday December 14 - Mick Turner
Saturday December 15 - Brooke Russell and the Mean Reds
Sunday December 16 - Felicity Cripps
Friday December 21 - Pony Face (duo)
Saturday December 22 - Archer
Sunday December 23 - Zoe Fox