Inner Varnika unveils complete 2018 program

Celebrating a diverse selection of electronic acts and expression. 

Inner Varnika has unveiled its complete program for 2018, bringing together a stellar selection of acts in what's amounting to one of their finest instalments yet. 

The completed lineup showcases Inner Varnika's dedication to a wide variety of acts. Stepping up the international offerings, Jane Fitz will be joining the action. 

Also heading to Australia for the first time will be Alex Rita and Andwot from the Touching Bass collective -- blending a powerful mix of afro-beat, broken beat, and soul. 

Further highlights of the completed lineup include Finn Johannsen, Different Fountains, Dresvn, Silent Jay & Jace XL, jazz fusion powerhouse Krakatau, and more. 

Inner Varnika 2018 Complete Lineup: 

RAMZi [LIVE + DJ] (Total Stasis/Mood Hut/12th Isle)
SILENT SERVANT (Jealous God/Sandwell District)
AMP FIDDLER [LIVE] (Mahogani Music)
JANE FITZ (Night Moves/Freerotation)
TOUCHING BASS (Alex Rita & Andwot)
DRESVN [LIVE] (Acido Records/Sued)
Alley Tunes
DJ Jnett
DJ Regret
Fia Fiell [LIVE + DJ]
Freda & Jackson [LIVE]
Krakatau [LIVE]
Louis McCoy
Pjenné & Millú
Roza Terenzi [LIVE]
Silent Jay & Jace XL [LIVE]
Tim Heaney
Toni Yotzi
Winters & Lucifer

Inner Varnika goes down from March 30 - April 1. Tickets via the festival website