h

George Clinton, Ray La Montagne and heaps more announce Bluesfest sideshows

Offical sideshows for Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra, Adelaide, Cairns and Newcastle.

If you’re keen for Bluesfest but live a little far from its Byron Bay location. Don’t stress, Bluesfest Touring’s got you covered. There’s Bluesfest official sideshows for Ray LaMontagne, George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic, I’m With Her and more. Tickets go on sale Monday September 17, with presale on Thursday September 13.

Ray La Montagne

Wednesday April 24 – State Theatre, Sydney
Saturday April 27 – Palais Theatre, Melbourne

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
(Final Australian Tour)

Saturday April 20 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Thursday April 25 – The Forum, Melbourne

Nahko and Medicine for the People

Wednesday April 17 – The Triffid, Brisbane
Saturday April 20 – Metro Theatre, Sydney
Sunday April 21 – 170 Russell, Melbourne

Arlo Guthrie

Wednesday April 17 – City Recital Hall, Sydney
Monday April 22 – Theatre Centre, Canberra
Tuesday April 23 – Recital Centre, Melbourne
Wednesday April 24 – The Gov, Adelaide

I’m With Her

Tuesday April 16 – City Recital Hall, Sydney
Thursday April 18 – Recital Centre, Melbourne

Keb Mo’

Saturday April 13 – Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns
Monday April 15 – Recital Centre, Melbourne
Tuesday April 16 – Factory Theatre, Sydney
Wednesday April 17 – Lizotte’s, Newcastle

Trevor Hall

Wednesday April 17 –The Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Thursday April 18 – The Corner, Melbourne

Vintage Trouble

Wednesday April 24 – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Thursday April 25 – The Corner, Melbourne

Larkin Poe

Monday April 22 – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Wednesday April 24 – The Howler, Melbourne

The California Honeydrops

Wednesday April 24 – The Corner, Melbourne
Thursday April 25 – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Bluesfest Touring kicks off on April 13 2019, tickets available via BluesfestTouring.com.au