h

Beat's guide to Laneway 2018 sideshows

No tickets, no worries. Here's everything you need to know about Laneway Festival's sprawling list of sideshows. 

For those who can't make it to Laneway's stunning 2018 installment, fear not. The festival gods that govern this land have endowed us with a slew of sideshows, including The War On Drugs, Anderson .Paak, Mac DeMarco and more. 

We'll update this bad boy as more details emerge, so bookmark this page to stay in the loop. 

Anderson .Paak and the Free Nationals

Tuesday February 6 - Metro Theatre, Sydney
Wednesday 7 February - 170 Russell, Melbourne

The War On Drugs

Tuesday February 6 - Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tuesday February 13 - Forum Theatre, Melbourne

Billie Eilish

Tuesday February 6 - Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Thursday February 8 - Howler, Melbourne

Mac DeMarco
With Kirin J Callinan

Monday February 5 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)
Wednesday February 7 – Forum Theatre, Melbourne

The Internet

Wednesday 31 January – Forum Theatre, Melbourne
Friday 9 February – Enmore Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

Father John Misty

Wednesday 31 January – Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Friday 9 February – Forum Theatre, Melbourne

Slowdive

Wednesday 31 January – Metro Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)
Thursday 8 February – Forum Theatre, Melbourne

Dream Wife

Tuesday 6 February - The Lansdowne, Sydney
Wednesday 7 February - The Tote, Melbourne

Shame

Wednesday 7 February -The Lansdowne, Sydney
Thursday 8 February - The Tote, Melbourne

Sylvan Esso

Wednesday 31 January - Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Thursday 8 February - Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Alex Cameron 

Tuesday February 13 - Oxford Art Factory, Sydney 
Wednesday February 14 - Howler, Melbourne 

Laneway Festival goes down Saturday February 3 at FCAC.