Rainbow Serpent 2014 First Announcement

One of Australia's most loved festivals have dropped a massive first lineup announcement.

The first announcement features Italian techno heavyweight Donato Dozzy, co-owner of Kompakt and German stalwart Michael Mayer alongside a wealth of electronic talent including Zion Train, The Funk Hunters, Snareophobe, Shane Gobi, Hux Flux, Rocky, Felguk, King Unique, Nico Stojan, Phaxe, Kularis and Banco De Gaia.

Rainbow Serpent 2014 takes place in Lexton from Friday January 24 - Monday January 27. Early bird tickets go on sale on Tuesday July 16 from the Rainbow website.