Let Them Eat Cake 2014 Lineup Revealed

After a killer debut this year Let Them Eat Cake is back with another huge lineup for 2014. 

The 2014 bill will feature Bicep, Cyril Hahn, Digital, DJ Koze, Dusky, EPROM, Estere, Floating Points, Hypnotech, James Holden, Julio Bashmore, Kode9, LTJ Bukem, Mark Pritchard, Soul Clap, TOKiMONSTA and Wolf + Lamb with more to be announced. 

It all goes down on Wednesday January 1 at Werribee Mansion. Keep an eye on their Facebook for more details.