h

Contact Us

Publisher: Furst Media

Furst Media
 
Mycelium Studios
 
10-12 Moreland Road
 
Brunswick East VIC 3057

(03) 9428 3600 

furstmedia.com.au

info@furstmedia.com.au 

 

Editorial

Editor (Print) 

Gloria Brancatisano

gloria@beat.com.au


Digital Editor/Social Media Manager

James Di Fabrizio 

james@beat.com.au

Gig Guide & Club Guide Listings

gigguide@beat.com.au

 

Advertising

Music & Partnerships 

Patrick Carr

patrick@furstmedia.com.au

Venues, Pubs, Bars, Clubs, Beat Eats & Education

Greg Pettinela 

greg@beat.com.au

Music & Arts 

Brad Summers 

brad@beat.com.au 

Fashion 

Leah White

leah@furstmedia.com.au

Music Retail, Backstage & Equipment 

Nicholas Simonsen

mixdown@beat.com.au 

 

For everything else

Managing Director

Patrick Carr

patrick@furstmedia.com.au

Digital Manager & Producer

Ruby Furst

ruby@furstmedia.com.au

Design

art@beat.com.au

Distribution 

Bernadette McGough

distribution@beat.com.au 

Accounts Receivable 

JJ Van Wyk

accounts@furstmedia.com.au