h
QnA

60 Seconds With...Bloom

BLOOM is a finalist in Melbourne Music Bank 2016. Head to bankofmelbourne.com.au/melbmusicbank/ to cast your vote.

60 Seconds With...McRobin

MCROBIN will play with RAThammock, Didirri and Charm Of Finches, at the Wesley Anne on Friday September 16.

60 Seconds With…Postblue

POSTBLUE will play Workers Club on Wednesday September 14. 

60 Seconds With...Morning Harvey

MORNING HARVEY will play The Workers Club on Thursday September 1, with Hollow Everdaze and Split Seconds.

60 Seconds With...Golden Girls

GOLDEN GIRLS will play Workers Club on Wednesday August 24 and Wednesday August 31.

60 Seconds With...Katherine Hymer

Katherine Hymer will launch her EP Monsters at the Grace Darling on Thursday August 25.

On The Record With...Paul Fiddes from Steve Boyd’s Rum Reverie

Steve Boyd’s Rum Reverie will play Cherry Bar on Sunday August 21.

Time Out With...My Dynamite

MY DYNAMITE will play Yah Yah’s on Saturday August 20.

60 Seconds With...Black Rheno

BLACK RHENO will smash The Reverence Hotel on Saturday August 20.

60 Seconds With...Darlow

DARLOW will play Workers Club on Saturday August 20.

Mick Daley's Corporate Raiders

MICK DALEY will play Tago Mago on Friday August 19, after Alison Ferrier’s Friday night residency.

60 Seconds With...Trace Bundy

TRACE BUNDY will play St Kilda’s Memo Music Hall on Sunday August 14.

60 Seconds With...Chicks, Picks ‘n’ Sticks

CHICKS, PICKS ‘N’ STICKS will take over Whole Lotta Love on Saturday August 13.

60 Seconds With...Bec Sandridge

BEC SANDRIDGE will play the John Curtin Hotel on Thursday August 18.

60 Seconds With...Mount Defiance

MOUNT DEFIANCE will play The Workers Club on Thursday August 11, with Alexander Biggs and The Football Club.

60 Seconds With...Transcience

TRANSCIENCE will play Cherry Bar on Friday August 12.

60 Seconds With...The Girl Fridas

THE GIRL FRIDAS will take over the Workers Club every Tuesday in August with a rotating stack of ace supports including Rachel Maria Cox, Shiny Coin, Crystal Myth, Chelsea Bleach and Hi Tec Emotions.

60 Seconds With...Noble

NOBLE's latest track Over The Hill is available via soundcloud.com/noble-official.

Songwriters' Secrets with...Donna Amini

DONNA AMINI will play at The Wesley Anne on Friday August 5. Night Underground is out now.

60 Seconds With...Cutting Room

CUTTING ROOM will hit The Mercat on Friday August 5.

60 Seconds With...Absent Minded Daze

ABSENT MINDED DAZE's new single Why We Did is out now on Itunes, Spotify and Amazon.

60 Seconds With...Alison Ferrier

ALISON FERRIER will play every Friday in August in duo format at Tago Mago, Thornbury.

The Dead Heir

THE DEAD HEIR will launch their double-B side at the Bendigo Hotel on Friday August 5.

Melbourne Guitar Show With...Dallas Frasca

THE MELBOURNE GUITAR SHOW will take place at Caulfield Racecourse on Saturday August 6 and Sunday August 7.

Top 5 Road Trip Activities With...My Echo

MY ECHO will roll through Workers Club on Friday August 5.

Doona Waves

DOONA WAVES will play Workers Club on Thursday July 28 with Dreamin' Wild and Splendidid.

60 Seconds With...Dead End

DEAD END will launch their new EP at the Evelyn Hotel on Thursday July 28.

60 Seconds With...Dylanesque

DYLANESQUE will take over The Flying Saucer Club on Saturday July 30.

On The Record With...Julia Jacklin

JULIA JACKLIN will perform at Northcote Social Club on Friday July 29 with Middle Kids and Ryan Downey.Don’t Let The Kids Win will be out Friday October 7.

Top 5 Travel Destinations With...Benny Walker

BENNY WALKER will launch his latest single Oh No You Don't at the Gasometer Hotel on Friday July 29.