h
QnA

Hot Potato Band

Hot Potato Band will launch Paint The Town at Ding Dong Lounge on Saturday February 4.

Fractangular Gathering

Melbourne Ska Orchestra will play Fractangular Gathering in Stonehurst Road, just outside of Buckland, Tasmania from Friday February 10 – Sunday February 12 also featuring Desert Dwellers, Perfect Stranger and more.

Terrestrials

Terrestrials will play The Workers Club on Saturday February 4 with Sansonus, Lanota and Phoenix Day.

Joshua Batten

Joshua Batten will play at The Workers Club on Sunday January 29 with Darcy Fox and Universal Outcast.

Evil Twin

Evil Twin will launch Broken Blues at the Reverence Hotel on Friday January 27.

Creative Records

Creative Records will host a Hottest 100 After Party at The Evelyn Hotel on Thursday January 26 with DJ sets from The Delta Riggs, The Cherry Dolls and more.

Clairy Brown

Clairy Brown  will perform at The Night Cat on Wednesday January 25 with Au Dre and at Grampians Music Festival in Halls Gap from Friday February 24 until Sunday February 26.

Cloves

Find out more about Cloves and what she is up to on her website.

Tropical Discotheque

Tropical Discotheque will come to The Carlton Club on Sunday January 22.

Moreland & Arbuckle

Moreland & Arbuckle will play Caravan Music Club on Saturday February 18, Spotted Mallard on Sunday February 19 and Prince Bandroom on Monday February 20.

Vanderlay

Vanderlay will play The Workers Club on Friday January 20 with support from Windari and Dog Futon.

Ballarat Beer Festival

Ballarat Beer Festival will take place at City Oval on Saturday January 21.

Solaires

Solaires plays Old Bar on Thursday January 19.

Millington

Millington will launch his Being EP at Bella Union on Saturday January 21.

Woodlock

Woodlock will play Howler on Saturday January 21 with The Franklin Electric and Alexander Biggs.

5 questions with We Love Life, Melbourne's new holistic festival

We Love Life will take place at Community Environment Park on Saturday January 21.  

Behind Crimson Eyes

Behind Crimson Eyes will support Alexisonfire on Tuesday January 17 at Festival Hall.

Chelsea Bleach

Chelsea Bleach will launch Decent Connections at the Tote on Friday January 20.

Bullhorn

Bullhorn will play Workers Club on Saturday January 14.

Gravel Pit

Gravel Pit will play Old Bar on Thursday January 19 and The Reverence on Friday January 20.

Spencer St Soul

Spencer St Soul will play Workers Club on Friday December 30 with Chicago Dime and Emilia and the Scarlettes.

Sleepy Dreamers

Sleepy Dreamers will play the Workers Club on Thursday December 22 with The Adelaide Crows and Arbes.

Ten Thousand

Ten Thousand will play the Workers Club on Friday December 23 with Winter Moon, The Deadlips and Anember.

Benny Walker

Benny Walker will play TERRAIN 2017 at FCAC Riverside Lawn on Saturday January 14. Wominjeka Festival runs from Saturday January 14 until Saturday January 21 at Footscray Community Arts Centre.

Arbes

Arbes will play the Workers Club on Thursday December 22 with The Sleepy Dreamers and The Adelaide Crows.

Top 5 Moustaches In Music with Alex L’Estrange

Alex L’Estrange's debut EP Auchenflower is out now. 

PBS Soul-A –Go-Go

PBS Soul-A –Go-Go will come to Bella Union on Saturday December 31.

My Echo

My Echo will play Bendigo Hotel on Saturday December 17.

Glades

Glades will play The Workers Club on Thursday December 15.

Don Fernando

Don Fernando will play Cherry Bar on Saturday December 17.