h
Festivals

Queenscliff Music Festival Reveals International Artists for 2016

Queenscliff Music Festival will run from Friday November 25 - Sunday November 27. Tickets through Trybooking. 

Bluesfest Reveals First Acts for 2017

Bluesfest 2017 will go down from Thursday April 13 - Monday April 17, just north of Bryon Bay. Tickets are on sale now. 

The 2016 Falls Festival Lineup Is Here

Falls Festival will go down in Lorne and Marion Bay from Wednesday December 28 - Saturday December 31, Bryon Bay from Saturday December 31 - Monday January 2 and Freemantle from Saturday January 7 - Sunday January 8. 

Chopped Festival Rounds Out 2016 Lineup with Even More Acts

Take a trip back to a golden era when Chopped transforms Newstead Racecourse from Friday September 30 – Sunday October 2. Tickets and the full lineup available for the festival website. 

Rainbow Serpent Reveals Second Round Lineup for 2017

Experience Rainbow Serpent from Friday January 27 to Monday Janurary 30, 2017 in Lexton, Victoria. Tickets are available now via their website. 

Zan Rowe, Nai Palm and More Locked in for Face The Music 2016

It’s all going down over Thursday November 17 and Friday November 18, tickets available via the Face The Music website.    

Dogapalooza Returns to Melbourne for 2016

Dogapalooza 2016 goes down at Burnley Park, Richmond on Saturday October 9. The first round lineup will be revealed August 26. Tickets via Oztix from Wednesday August 17.  

Meredith Music Festival Reveals Huge 2016 Lineup

It's all going down from Friday December 9 - Sunday December 11 at the Meredith Supernatural Amphitheatre. For more details and to enter the ticket ballot, head to their website. 

Sunifest 2 Returns with Killer 2016 Lineup

It's all happening at The Tote on Saturday September 3. 

GreazeFest Top Ten

GREAZEFEST will transform Sandown Racecourse on Saturday August 13 and Sunday August 14. Hit up the GreazeFest pre-party at the Luwow on Friday August 12.

NYE on the Hill Reveals 2016 Lineup

NYE on the Hill will be held from Wednesday December 30 till Sunday January 1 in Loch Village, 20 minutes from Wonthaggi. Tickets are on sale now. 

Melbourne Fringe Festival Reveals Biggest Program Yet for 2016

The 2016 Melbourne Fringe Festival runs from Thursday September 15 - Sunday October 2. 

NICEFEST Reveals 2016 Lineup in a Celebration of Experimental Music

NICEFEST takes place Saturday October 29 at The Bendigo Hotel. Tickets via Eventbrite.

Chance The Rapper Tops Huge Lineup for Beyond The Valley 2016

Beyond The Valley 2016 goes down from Wednesday December 28 - Sunday January 1 in Lardner Park, about 1 hour and 45 minutes from Melbourne. Tickets go on sale Thursday August 11 at 9am via their website. 

Kyneton Music Festival Announces 2016 Lineup

It's all going down on Friday October 20 to Saturday October 21. Tickets via the Kyneton Festival website.

Killing Heidi Reform to Top Latest Queenscliff Music Festival Lineup

Queenscliff Music Festival will run from Friday November 25 - Sunday November 27. Tickets through Trybooking. 

NYE on the Hill Confirms 2016 Festival

The three day music and camping festival is locked in to take place from Thursday December 30 through to Friday January 1. Suss your tickets via the NYE on the Hill website. 

GreazeFest 2016

GREAZEFEST will transform Sandown Racecourse on Saturday August 13 and Sunday August 14.

Paradise Music Festival Reveals First Round Lineup for 2016

Paradise goes down from Friday November 25 - Sunday November 27 just outside of Marysville, a 90-minute drive from Melbourne. Tickets are on sale now. 

Melbourne Festival Announce Massive 2016 Program

The 2016 Melbourne Festival will take place from Thursday October 6 until Sunday October 23 in venues throughout the city. Head to their site for bookings and full program details. 

Australia's Biggest India Festival Is Coming to Melbourne

The festival runs between Monday August 15 and Sunday October 30 at venues throughout Melbourne. Full details through their website. 

All Aboard: This Travelling Music Festival is Taking Place on a Train

The Blues Train departs from Queenscliff from 6.15pm and returns at 11.30pm. Tickets are available for Saturdays between October 22 and November 19. For full details and bookings, head to their site. 

Paradise Music Festival Returns for 2016, Retains BYO Policy and Location

It all goes down from Friday November 25 until Sunday November 27 at Lake Mountain Alpine Resort. Tickets via Ticketboth.

Bigsound Drops Biggest Live List in History, Expands 2016 Lineup

Get down to Bigsound Festival 2016 from Wednesday September 7 to Friday September 9 in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane. 

Italian Film Festival 2016 Reveals Melbourne Program

The Italian Film Festival will run at the Palace Cinema Como, Palace Balwyn, Palace Brighton Bay, Palace Westgarth and The Astor on Thursday September 15 to Sunday October 9. For ticket and session info, head over to the festival website.

Out on the Weekend Returns with 2016 Lineup

Out on the Weekend 2016 goes down at Seaworks, Williamstown on Saturday October 15. Tickets go on sale Friday July 29 via TicketScout. 

Earthcore Reveal Second Round Lineup for 2016

Earthcore 2016 will take place from Thursday November 24 - Monday November 28 in Pyalong, around an hour and a half out of Melbourne. Tickets are available now. 

Dark Mofo Receives $10.5 Million in Funding, Announces 2017 Dates

Dark Mofo 2017 will kick off in and around Hobart on Thursday June 8 to Wednesday June 21, 2017. You can subscribe for updates via their website.