h
Dance

Alison Wonderland Adds Capital City Dates To 2014 Tour

Catch Alison Wonderland when she takes over 170 Russell on Friday August 15. Tickets are available here.

Pure Trance With Solarstone Comes To Melbourne

Get a taste of Pure Trance on Saturday July 19 at Studio 3. 

R.E.A.L Music Team Up With Alien Universe For Warehouse Party

Head over to Rubix Warehouse on Friday July 25. Tickets are available here.

Peking Duck Announce Another 2014 Melbourne Show

Catch Peking Duk at the Corner Hotel on Monday August 18. Move quick, the other three Melbourne shows have already sold out.

Super Flu Lock In 2014 Melbourne Show

Catch 'em on Sunday July 20 at Revolver. Grab tickets here.

Lucca Tan

Catch Lucca Tan at the Fourcolours launch party at Rubix Warehouse in Brunswick on Saturday July 5.

DJ Spooky Announces 2014 Melbourne Show

Catch him at Howler on Saturday July 12. Tickets are available here. 

P-Money

P-Money's BackPack Travels out now through Dirty Records/Duck Down. The Baddest EP out now through Dirty Records.

Fourcolours Announces Warehouse Launch Party

It all goes down at Rubix Warehouse in Brunswick on Saturday July 5. Tickets are available here.

Earthcore Unveils Full 2014 Lineup

It all goes down from Thursday November 27 to Monday December 1 in Pyalong. Tickets are on sale now from the Earthcore website, where you can also check out the full lineup.

Nosaj Thing

Nosaj Thing plays at Howler on Friday June 27. 

Nosaj Thing Locks In Last-Minute Extra Melbourne Show

It goes down at the Mercat from 11.45pm on Friday June 27. Tickets are $15 through Dashtickets, Howler show attendees with a pass out can get in for $10.

Sohn

Catch Sohn on Wednesday June 25 at Ding Dong Lounge. Tremors is out now through 4AD.

Sneaky Sound System Reveal 2014 Melbourne Show

Sneaky Sound System play at the GH Hotel on Saturday July 26.

C Grade Turning Six This Weekend

C Grade's sixth birthday goes down this Saturday June 21 at the Mercat Basement. Facebook dat shit up here.

Inaugural Sea Of Rhythm Dance Festival Announced

It all goes down at the St Kilda Town Hall from Friday November 21 to Sunday November 23. For more info, visit the Sea of Rhythm website.

Bass Kleph Announces 2014 Melbourne Show

Get a double dose of Bass Kleph when he plays Saturday June 28 at Trak.

Listen Out Reveal 2014 Lineup

Listen Out will take place on Saturday October 4 at Royal Botanic Garden's Observatory Precinct. Tickets go on sale this Thursday June 19.

Remi

REMI plays Splendour in the Grass alongside Outkast, Lily Allen, Hilltop Hoods and more at the North Byron Parklands from Friday July 25 – Sunday July 27. He also performs at the Corner Hotel on Friday July 11. Raw x Infinity is out now courtesy of House of Beige.

Hercules And Love Affair

The Feast Of The Broken Heart is out now.

Myon & Shane 54 Reveal 2014 Melbourne Show

Myon & Shane 54 will hit Trak on Friday August 15. Tickets are available from the venue's website.

Thick as Thieves To Turn Five With Monkey Safari

It goes down at Revolver Upstairs on Sunday June 22. 

Coin Banks

Coin Banks will hit Laundry Bar on Friday June 13 and The Espy on Saturday June 14. 

Oliver Huntemann Announces 2014 Melbourne Show

Oliver Huntemann will hit Brown Alley on Friday July 18. Tickets are available from the venue's website.

Ritmo

Ritmo and a whole lot more will be playing at Earthcore which will go down from Thursday November 27 to Monday December 1 in Pyalong, Victoria. Visit earthcore.com.au for more information. 

Cabaret Nocturne

Cabaret Nocturne with Velvet Acid Christ and more goes down on Sunday June 8 at Platform One.

HOLEANDCORNER Reveals 2014 Set Times

HOLEANDCORNER will go down at Shed 14 on Saturday June 7. Second release tickets are on sale now from Moshtix. For more information, visit holeandcorner.com.au.