h
Dance

Todd Terry Locks In 2014 Melbourne Show

Todd Terry will play at Ms Collins on Friday October 31. Tickets are on sale through Moshtix.

Five Things With Spenda C

Spenda C plays at First Floor on Friday September 26. 

Above & Beyond Announce 2015 Melbourne Show

Start your year with Above & Beyond when they take over Sidney Myer Music Bowl on New Year's Day. Tickets go on sale Thursday September 25 through Ticketmaster.

Five Things With Butch

Butch hits Brown Alley on Friday September 19.

Bondax Announce 2014 Melbourne Show

Bondax will take over Prince Bandroom on Friday October 3. Tickets are available through the venue.

John '00' Fleming

John '00' Fleming is returning to Melbourne to play in a start to finish epic eight hour set traversing the world of trance and beyond at RMH The Venue on Friday September 12. He'll also be returning to play at Earthcore which goes down from Thursday November 27 to Monday December 1 in Pyalong. 

Slumberjack Announce 2014 Melbourne Show

They'll play Anyway at The Bottom End on Saturday September 27.

Stacey Pullen Returns For 2014 Melbourne Show

He'll play at New Guernica on Saturday October 4. Tickets are on sale now through Moshtix.

Jeff Mills Locks In 2014 Melbourne DJ Set

Jeff Mills will DJ at RMH The Venue on Friday October 10. Tickets through Dash Tickets.

The Aston Shuffle

The Aston Shuffle will hit the Corner Hotel on Thursday September 4 and Friday September 5. Photographs is out now via EMI. They will also play at Stereosonic which will take place in Melbourne on Saturday December 6 and Sunday December 7.

Rave Of Thrones

Rave Of Thrones goes down at the Prince Bandroom on Thursday September 4. 

Basenji Drops New Single, Announces 2014 Melbourne Show

Catch Basenji on Friday October 17 at The Liberty Social. Heirloom is available as a free download on Future Classic's Soundcloud page.

Five Things With Alexis Raphael

Alexis Raphael plays at the Prince Bandroom on Saturday August 30.

Earthcore

Earthcore featuring Boris Brejcha, Shpongle, Simon Posford, 1200 Micrograms, Volta, and many more is  happening from Thursday November 27 until Monday December 1 at Pyalong, Victora. Head to earthcore.com.au for more information. 

James Holden Reveals 2014 Melbourne Show

He'll hit The Hi-Fi on Wednesday December 10. Tickets through Novel.

Butch Locks In 2014 Melbourne Show

Catch Butch at the Prince Bandroom on Friday September 19.

Nick Curly Announces 2014 Melbourne Show

He'll play at the Prince Bandroom on Saturday September 20.

Earthcore Reveal Headline Act For 2014

It all goes down from Thursday November 27 to Monday December 1 in Pyalong. Visit their website for more information.

The Kite String Tangle

The Kite String Tangle will hit the Corner Hotel on Saturday September 6 and Sunday September 7. He'll also be performing at the 2014/2015 Falls Music and Arts Festival Vessel is out now through Warner Music Australia. 

Five Things With Nick Curly

Nick Curly hits Juke at the Prince Bandroom on Saturday September 20.

Summer Series Reveals 2014/2015 Lineup

Summer Series will run from Sunday September 14 to Sunday March 15 at Revolver Upstairs. Tickets are available through wearenovel.com.au.

John '00' Fleming Locks In 2014 Eight Hour Melbourne Show

Catch him at RMH The Venue on Friday September 12.

Tchami Announces 2014 Melbourne Show

Catch Tchami at Anyway on Saturday September 20. Tickets are on the door.

Five Things With Clive Henry

Clive Henry will hit Brown Alley on Friday August 22.

Nick Thayer

Nick Thayer will hit Rubix Funhouse on Friday August 15. Dominion is out now. 

Roland Tings

ROLAND TINGS plays Boney this Saturday August 16. Support comes from Stax Osset. Who U Love EP is out now via Internasjonal.

Roland Tings

ROLAND TINGS plays Boney this Saturday August 16. Support comes from Stax Osset. Who U Love EP is out now via Internasjonal.