h
Dance

Steffi And Virginia Lock In Last-Minute Second Show

It goes down at Lounge from 10pm. Get in early.

Mr Scruff

Catch Mr Scruff at 170 Russell on Friday February 6.

Low Conga feat. Kangaroo Skull

Kangaroo Skull is launching the Live Palace Of Nothing 12” at Low Conga at Boney on Friday February 20.  

Clark

Clark will perform at Boney on Friday January 23.

Tango Show M!longa Coming To Melbourne

M!longa will run from Wednesday April 1 to Sunday April 5 at the State Theatre. For bookings, visit the Arts Centre's website.

Grouse Party

Grouse Party’s MIDSUMMA Carnival After Party blows up this Sunday January 18 at Copacabana. The party features special guest DJs Banoffee, Oscar Key Sung, Sveta, Yo! Mafia, Total Giovanni & Melo. Tickets on sale now.

Super Flu

Catch Super Flu at Rainbow Serpent which is set to go down from Friday January 23 to Monday January 26 in Lexton, Victoria. They'll also play at Revolver on Friday January 16.

Opiuo

OPIUO will be playing at Rainbow Serpent Festival which takes place over Friday January 23 until Monday January 26 in Lexton. Online tickets are now sold out. Meraki is out through Slurp Music.

Stickybuds

Catch Stickybuds at the 2015 Rainbow Serpent which will take place from Friday January 23 - Monday January 26 in Lexton. 

Space Dimension Controller Locks In Last-Minute Melbourne Show

It all goes down on Ferdydurke on Tuesday January 13.

Soft Rocks Announce 2015 Melbourne Show

Soft Rocks will play The Mercat on Friday January 30. Tickets are available here.

Petar Dundov Announces 2015 Melbourne Show

Catch Petar Dundov at Brown Alley on Friday January 23. Grab tickets here.

Lunice and Redinho To Play 2015 Melbourne Show

Catch 'em at Howler on Saturday February 14. Tickets are available here.

Clark To Play Free 2015 Melbourne Show

Catch him on Friday January 23 at Boney. For free entry, RSVP here.

Steffi And Virginia To Play Joint 2015 Melbourne Show

Catch 'em on Saturday February 7. Grab tickets here.

Genius Of Time Return For 2015 Melbourne Show

It all goes down on Saturday February 14 at a venue to be announced. Tickets are available here. 

Pender Street Steppers To Play Last-Minute Free Show

They'll play Section 8 on Sunday January 11. Entry is free. 

smalltown Reveal Huge Secret Warehouse Lineup

It all goes down on Saturday March 21 at a secret warehouse, to be announced soon. For tickets, head on over to Novel's website.

Maitreya Festival Announce 2015 Lineup Additions

Maitreya Festival goes down from Friday March 6 to Monday March 9 in Charlton, Victoria. For full lineup and tickets, head over to maitreyafestival.com.

Tycho Lock In Last-Minute Second Melbourne Show

Their second show will take place this Wednesday January 7 at the Northcote Social Club. Tickets via Novel.

Spoonbill

Catch Spoonbill at the 2015 Rainbow Serpent which will take place from Friday January 23 - Monday January 26 in Lexton.

DJ Sneak

Catch DJ Sneak at Let Them Eat Cake on New Year's Day, Thursday January 1, at Werribee Mansion.

The 2 Bears

Catch The 2 Bears at Sugar Mountain 2015 which will take place on Saturday January 24 at VCA (Victorian College of the Arts).

Bag Raiders

BAG RAIDERS are playing Beyond The Valley taking place over New Years from with the festival also announcing an Early Settler’s pass for December 29. 

Piknic Électronik Announce January Program

Piknic Électronik will be taking over the Old Melbourne Gaol on Sundays from January 11. Tickets for the first round of shows go on sale Friday December 19.

The Operatives Reveal Outfield Extravaganza

Outfield will take over The Railway Hotel on Saturday January 17. Tickets are on sale now.