h
Dance

Strawberry Fields Unveils Second Round Lineup for 2016

Strawberry Fields 2016 goes down from Thursday November 17 - Sunday November 20 at Tocumwal, New South Wales. Tickets are available via the festival website.  

Stööki Sound Reveal 2016 Melbourne Show

They'll hit Platform One on Friday September 2. Tickets via Moshtix.  

Colour Castle Dominates ARIA Club Chart, Locks in Melbourne Shows

Catch him at Anyway on Saturday July 30 and Pawn & Co on Sunday July 31. 

Third Son Announces Debut Melbourne Show

It’s all going down at New Guernica, 322 Collins Street, CBD on Friday July 22 and Saturday July 23. Grab your tickets here.  

Astrix Is Coming to Melbourne for a Warehouse Party

It’s all going down on Sunday July 24 at Meat Market, 3 Blackwood Street, North Melbourne with doors opening at 3pm. Final release tickets are available here.

Hodor Has Locked in a Melbourne DJ Set

It's all going down at Trak on Friday October 21. Tickets via Rave of Thrones. 

Kevin Over to Hit Melbourne on National Tour

Get wild with Kevin Over at Revolver on Friday July 8. 

Kevin Over Confirms 2016 Melbourne Show

See Kevin Over at Revolver on Friday July 8.

Off The Record

Got any tip-offs, hate mail, praise or cat photos? Email hey@tysonwray.com or contact me via carrier pigeon. Hit me on Twitter via @tysonwray.

John 00 Fleming Slated for 2016 Melbourne Show

His Melbourne show is set to take place on Friday September 9 from open until close at RMH The Venue, 629 Bourke Street, CBD. Tickets available here.

Stanton Warriors to Play BBQ Beats Party

BBQ Beats Queens Birthday Holiday will kick off Monday June 13 at RMH the Venue. Tickets via Oztix. 

Zhu Announces 2016 Melbourne Show

Zhu will take over The Forum on Monday June 13. Tickets go on sale Friday April 29 through Ticketmaster.

Off the Record

Got any tip-offs, hate mail, praise or cat photos? Email hey@tysonwray.com or contact me via carrier pigeon. Hit me on Twitter via @tysonwray.

Ferdydurke Set For Danny Brown Afterparty

It all goes down at Ferdydurke from 10pm to 1am. Check their Facebook event for more details.  

Hospitality Set For 2016 Melbourne Show

Hospitality arrives to conquer Brown Alley on Sunday June 12 from 10pm.  

Bangarra Dance Company To Present Our Land People Stories

Our Land People Stories will play at Melbourne’s Arts Centre from Thursday September 1 until Sunday September 10. Tickets are available through the Bangarra website.

Piknic Electronik Melbourne 2016 Kicks Off This Sunday, New International Added

Piknic Electronik Melbourne’s second summer season runs from Sunday January 17 – Sunday April 3 at Federation Square. Tickets available now.

German Brigante Announces 2016 Melbourne Show

German Brigante is playing at Brown Alley on Friday February 5.

Stacey Pullen Announces 2016 Melbourne Show

Catch Stacey Pullen on Tuesday January 26 (Australia Day) at the Railway Hotel.

Section 8 Presents Urban Oasis Beach Party Series

Section 8’s Urban Oasis Beach Party Series runs from Thursday January 7 – Sunday January 10 at 27-29 Tattersalls Lane. 

Piknic Electronik Melbourne Second Summer Season Announced

Piknic Electronik Melbourne’s second summer season runs from Sunday January 17 – Sunday April 3 at Federation Square. Tickets available now.

Seth Troxler Unveils 2016 Melbourne Show

Catch Seth Troxler at Brown Alley this Friday January 8. Tickets through Novel.

DJ Krush Locks In 2016 Melbourne Show

DJ Krush will be taking over Max Watt's on January 22.

Catz N Dogz Reveal 2016 Melbourne Show

Catch them on Friday February 5 at Brown Alley.

Pig & Dan And Oxia Announce Earthcore Sideshow

Pig & Dan and Oxia will play at the Royal Melbourne Hotel on Friday November 20. Tickets are on sale through Earthcore.

Chris Liebing

CHRIS LIEBING plays Earthcore 2015, in Pyalong, VIC from Thursday November 26 – Monday November 30. 

Earthcore

earthcore 2015 is set for Thursday November 26 to Monday November 30 in Pyalong, Victoria.

Summer Series Announces 2015/2016 Lineup

Summer Series will run from September 2015 to March 2016 at Revolver Upstairs. Both season passes and individual shows are available.

Rainbow Serpent Festival Reveal First 2016 Lineup

Make the pilgrimage down to Lexton from Friday January 22 - Monday January 26. Tickets are available via their website.

Andrés Reveals 2015 Melbourne Show

Andrés will take over Hugs & Kisses on Friday September 25.