h
Comedy Arts

Joe Mande Reveals 2015 Melbourne Show

He'll hit The Toff In Town on Wednesday September 9. Tickets are available here.

Joel Creasey

Joel Creasey will take to the stage on Saturday June 13 at The Yarraville Club. Tickets via yarravillelaughs.com.

Helping Nepal Comedy Fundraiser Announced

It's happening at The Athenaeum Theatre on Friday June 5. Tickets via Ticketek.

Kevin Smith Announces 2015 Melbourne Show

An Evening With Kevin Smith will take place at the Palais Theatre on Monday September 21. Tickets through Ticketmaster.

Russell Brand Locks In 2015 Melbourne Show

He'll hit Rod Laver Arena on Saturday October 17. Tickets through Ticketek. 

Joel Creasey Locks In 2015 Melbourne Headline Show

He'll take to the stage on Saturday June 13 at The Yarraville Club. Grab tickets here.

Superwog Announce 2015 Talk Shit Get Hit Tour

Superwog will hit the Athenaeum Theatre on Saturday June 6. Tickets are available through the venue's website.

John Oliver Reveals 2015 Melbourne Show

Catch him at the Palais Theatre on Thursday August 27. Tickets via Ticketmaster. 

Learn to Live Comedy Gala Reveals 2015 Lineup

It will take place on Friday May 29 at Thornbury Theatre. Tickets are available from the venue's website. 

Lilly Singh Announces 2015 Melbourne Show

A Trip To Unicorn Island will take over the Comedy Theatre on Friday June 5. Tickets are on sale through Ticketmaster.

Noel Fielding

Noel Fielding will perform at Hamer Hall on Wednesday April 15, Thursday April 16, Sunday April 19, Sunday May 3 and Monday May 4. Tickets available here. 

Beth Stelling Announces 2015 Melbourne Show

Catch Beth Stelling at Bella Union on Friday July 3. Visit the Bella Union website for tickets.

2015 Great Debate Announce Topic and Lineup

The 26th annual Great Debate will take place at Melbourne Town Hall on Saturday April 11. Bookings can be made through the Comedy Festival's website.

Ronny Chieng

Ronny Chieng is performing his show You Don't Know What You're Talking About at The Forum – Upstairs until Sunday April 19 (except Mondays). The show takes place at 9pm (Sundays 8pm) and tickets are $22 - $34.40. Due to ticket demand on Saturday April 18 he will perform an extra show at the Melbourne Town Hall, Mail Hall at 6pm, and on Sunday April 19 he will perform an extra show at the Melbourne Town Hall, Mail Hall at 4.30pm. His shows on Friday April 10, Thursday April 16 and Friday April 17 have also been moved from The Forum to the Melbourne Town Hall, Mail Hall. See comedyfestival.com.au for more details.

Russell Peters

Venue: Rod Laver Arena Batman Avenue and Olympic Boulevard, CBD Date: March 26 Time: 8pm Tickets: $89.90 - $129.90

CollegeHumor Announce 2015 Melbourne Show

The CollegeHumor tour will hit Melbourne on Wednesday June 10 at the Corner Hotel. Tickets go on sale Wednesday March 11 through the Corner website. 

Dylan Moran Announces 2015 Melbourne Show

Catch him on Monday July 27 at the Arts Centre Melbourne, State Theatre.

Julia Morris Announces 2015 Melbourne Shows

Julia Morris will bring her new show to Palms at Crown on Friday September 4 and Saturday September 5. Tickets through Ticketek.

Bill Burr

Bill Burr will perform two shows at Hamer Hall on Thursday January 29.

David Liebe Hart Reveals 2015 Melbourne Show

He''ll hit The Evelyn Hotel on Sunday March 22. Tickets are available through Oztix.

Eddie Izzard

Catch Eddie Izzard at Hamer Hall on Monday February 9, Tuesday February 10 and Thursday February 12. 

A Date With Effie

A Date with Effie is on at The Yarraville Club on Saturday December 20, with guests Paul Calleja and MC Matthew Hardy.

Pablo Francisco Locks In 2015 Melbourne Show

He'll hit the Arts Centre Melbourne, Playhouse Theatre on Saturday April 18. Tickets go on sale Thursday December 18 at 9am through Ticketmaster.

Bianco Del Rio Announces 2015 Melbourne Show

Catch Bianco Del Rio on Monday March 2 at Arts Centre Melbourne, Playhouse. Bookings are available here.

Noel Fielding Announces 2015 Melbourne Show

Catch him on Wednesday April 15 at Hamer Hall. Head to AB Presents for tickets.

First Names for 2015 Melbourne International Comedy Festival Announced

The 2015 Melbourne International Comedy Festival runs from Wednesday March 25 until Sunday April 19. The full program will be revealed in February. Some shows are on sale now. Visit their website for more information.

I Love Green Guide Letters

I Love Green Guide Letters celebrates its 150th episode with a live show on Saturday December 6 at Last Laugh Comedy Club at The AthenaeumTheatre Tickets are $20 and must be booked via ilovegreenguideletters.com (limited seats).