h
Comedy Arts

Comedy star Mo Gilligan is heading Down Under

Mo Gilligan Coupla Cans tour will be taking place on Friday November 23 at the Athenaeum Theatre and Sunday November 25 at the Factory Theatre. Beat is giving away tickets to Mo's show here.

Lano & Woodley reunite, touring Australia in 2018

They'll perform at the Arts Centre from March 29 - April 22. Get your tickets. 

Kathy Griffin to hit Australia on debut world tour

Catch Kathy Griffin at The Comedy Theatre on Friday October 27. Tickets via Live Nation. 

We chat with Melbourne International Comedy Festival Director Susan Provan ahead of the 2017 event

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival runs from Wednesday March 29 - Sunday April 23 in venues across Melbourne. Head to www.comedyfestival.com.au for tickets and program details.

Jim Gaffigan announces Melbourne show

Jim Gaffigan arrives at the Palais Theatre on Friday August 18. General public tickets go on sale Friday February 17 from 12pm.

Urzila Carlson announces Melbourne stand-up show

She'll hit Melbourne Town Hall, Supper Room from Thursday March 30 - Sunday April 23 (bar Monday). Tickets via Live Nation. 

Aaron Gocs is hosting a trivia night at The Tote

It's going down Wednesday December 7 at The Tote. Head to the Facebook event for more details. 

Doug Anthony All Stars return to Melbourne with new show

They'll hit The Yarraville Club on Saturday November 26. 

Australia's finest comedians stand up against domestic violence in Melbourne show

It's all happening Friday October 14 at the Athenaeum Theatre. Tickets here. 

'Randy Writes a Novel' comes to Melbourne for one night only

Find out why Randy has been getting rave reviews when Randy Writes a Novel comes to Howler on Thursday October 20. 

Eric Andre Just Locked in Two Melbourne Shows

He'll hit The Comic's Lounge on Wednesday December 7 & Thursday December 8. Tickets via Frontier Touring. 

Jude Perl Announces 2016 Melbourne Shows

She'll hit The Butterfly Club from Tuesday September 6 - Sunday September 11. 

Chopper’s Republic of Anzakistan Returns to Melbourne for 2016

Catch Chopper on Friday August 26 and Saturday August 27 at the Athenaeum Theatre. Tickets via Ticketek. 

Scott Aukerman Heads to Melbourne with 'Comedy Bang! Bang!' Tour

It's all happening Sunday August 28 at the Athanaeum Theatre. Tickets through We Are Nice.