h
Theatre

'The Money' set to open at Parliament House

The Money will unfold at The Parliament Of Victoria from October 19 to 23. Benefactor and Silent Witness tickets are available via the Melbourne Festival website.

Extra Shows Added to World Premiere of 'Lady Eats Apple'

Catch it at Hamer Hall on Thursday October 13. Tickets via Melbourne Festival. 

Malthouse Theatre’s 2017 Season

THE MALTHOUSE THEATRE 2017 season runs from Thursday February 2 - Sunday November 26, 2017. Season Pass subscription packages are on sale now.

Malthouse Theatre Tackles Teenagers and Porn in 'Gonzo'

Gonzo comes to The Coopers Malthouse from Wednesday September 21 to Saturday October 1.  

'Two Jews Walk into a Theatre' to Make Melbourne World Premiere

Two Jews Walk into a Theatre will make its world premiere at Arts House Tuesday August 23 - Sunday August 28. 

Red Stitch Dive in to Black Comedy with 'You Got Older'

The award-winning play comes to Red Stitch Actors Theatre from Wednesday August 31 - Sunday October 2. 

Tim Finn and the Poetry of Dorothy Porter Combine in "The Firey Maze"

Catch The Firey Maze at The Coopers Malthouse from Monday August 18 - Sunday September 4. 

Meow Meow’s Little Mermaid

Meow Meow's Little Mermaid‏ is currently being performed at the Malthouse Theatre until Sunday February 14.

Malthouse Theatre to Present Picnic At Hanging Rock

Revisit Picnic at Hanging Rock at the Malthouse Theatre from Friday February 26 - Sunday March 20.

MTC To Premiere The Distance

The Distance will run at Southbank Theatre from Saturday March 5 - Saturday April 9. Tickets through Melbourne Theatre Company.

Theatre Works Reveal 2016 Program

For tickets and a full program rundown, head to Theatre Works.

Velvet Locked In For Melbourne Premiere

Velvet will run at the Malthouse Theatre from Wednesday March 23 for a limited season.

Terror Byte

Terror Byte is currently being performed at Dracula's. Head to draculas.com.au for more information.

Malthouse Theatre To Host Meow Meow's Little Mermaid‏

Meow Meow's Little Mermaid‏ will come to Malthouse Theatre from Thursday January 28 until Sunday February 14. Bookings are available through the venue.

Red Stitch to Present The Village Bike

The Village Bike will run from Tuesday February 2 - Saturday March 5 at the Red Stitch Actors Theatre.

MTC Announce Ladies In Black

Ladies In Black will transform Southbank Theatre, The Sumner from Saturday January 16 until Wednesday February 27. Bookings are available through MTC.

Red Stitch Actors Theatre Unveil 2016 Program

Head to Red Stitch for tickets and a full rundown of their 2016 season.

The One

The One will run at fortyfivedownstairs from Wednesday December 2 - Sunday December 13 as part of the Poppy Seed Festival.  

Gin Sister

Gin Sister runs from Wednesday November 25 - Friday December 6 at Trades Hall as part of the Poppy Seed Festival.  

The Butterfly Club to Present Bogan Bombshell

Get in on the action when Bogan Bombshell makes its way to The Butterfy Club from December 2 - 6.

The Yellow Wave

The Yellow Wave will run at The Butterfly Club from Wednesday November 17 - Sunday November 29 as part of the inaugural Poppy Seed Festival. 

Briefs: The Second Coming

Briefs: The Second Coming is currently on at The Athenaeum until Saturday December 5. 

Give Me Your Love

Give Me Your Love will run at Arts House from Wednesday November 18 – Sunday November 22. 

Dracula's Cabaret Present New Show Terror Byte

Dracula's latest show Terror Byte runs is now playing. Head to their website for more details.

Lips Comes To The Owl and Cat Theatre

It will be performed from Tuesday November 17 - Saturday November 21 at The Owl and Cat Theatre. This show is officially in support of The White Ribbon Campaign to stop violence against women.

Buyer and Cellar

Buyer and Cellar is currently being performed until Saturday December 12 at Arts Centre Melbourne, Fairfax Studio.

Project: Hysteria

Project: Hysteria will be performed from Wednesday November 11 - Sunday November 22 at Trades Hall as part of the Poppy Seed Festival.